Newsletters

Download the NSChE Newsletter


Title Subject Publish Date
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE EDO/DELTA CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER JANUARY TO MARCH 2020 Sunday, February 2, 2020 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE LAGOS/OGUN CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER JULY TO SEPTEMBER 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE LAGOS/OGUN CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER OCTOBER TO DECEMBER 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE LAGOS/OGUN CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER JANUARY TO MARCH 2020 Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE FCT/NASARAWA CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER JULY TO SEPTEMBER 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE FCT/NASARAWA CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER JANUARY TO MARCH 2020 Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE FCT/NASARAWA CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER APRIL TO JUNE 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Download
NIGERIAN CHEMICAL AND ENGINEERING INDUSTRY MAGAZINE NSChE MAGAZINE SEPTEMBER TO DECEMBER 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE FCT/NASARAWA CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER OCTOBER TO DECEMBER 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE LAGOS/OGUN CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER APRIL TO JUNE 2020 Saturday, June 6, 2020 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE AKWA IBOM/CROSS RIVER CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER OCTOBER TO DECEMBER 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE AKWA IBOM/CROSS RIVER CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER JANUARY TO MARCH 2020 Thursday, March 5, 2020 Download
QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER NSChE NEWSLETTER APRIL TO JUNE 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Download
QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER NSChE NEWSLETTER JANUARY TO MARCH 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 Download
NIGERIAN CHEMICAL AND ENGINEERING INDUSTRY MAGAZINE NSChE MAGAZINE JANUARY TO APRIL 2020 Thursday, April 2, 2020 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE NIGER CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER JANUARY TO MARCH 2020 Sunday, February 2, 2020 Download
NSChE EDO/DELTA CHAPTER NEWSLETTER APRIL TO JUNE 2020 E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE EDO/DELTA CHAPTER Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE EDO/DELTA CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER JULY TO SEPTEMBER 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE EDO/DELTA CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER OCTOBER TO DECEMBER 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Download