Newsletters

Download the NSChE Newsletter


Title Subject Publish Date
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE EDO/DELTA CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER JANUARY TO MARCH 2020 Sunday, February 2, 2020 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE LAGOS/OGUN CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER JANUARY TO MARCH 2020 Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE FCT/NASARAWA CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER JANUARY TO MARCH 2020 Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE FCT/NASARAWA CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER APRIL TO JUNE 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE LAGOS/OGUN CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER APRIL TO JUNE 2020 Saturday, June 6, 2020 Download
QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER NSChE NEWSLETTER JANUARY TO MARCH 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 Download
NIGERIAN CHEMICAL AND ENGINEERING INDUSTRY MAGAZINE NSChE MAGAZINE JANUARY TO APRIL 2020 Thursday, April 2, 2020 Download
E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE NIGER CHAPTER QUARTERLY NEWSLETTER JANUARY TO MARCH 2020 Sunday, February 2, 2020 Download
NSChE EDO/DELTA CHAPTER NEWSLETTER APRIL TO JUNE 2020 E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE EDO/DELTA CHAPTER Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Download
E-Newsletter FCT-Nasarawa- Q1-July -Sept 2020 E-Newsletter FCT-Nasarawa- Q1-July -Sept 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Download
E-Newsletter FCT-Nasarawa- Q2 Oct- Dec 2020 E-Newsletter FCT-Nasarawa- Q2 Oct- Dec 2020 Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Download
E-Newsletter Lagos-Ogun -Jan- March 2021 E-Newsletter Lagos-Ogun -Jan- March 2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Download
E-Newsletter Lagos-Ogun -Jul- Sept 2020 E-Newsletter Lagos-Ogun -Jul- Sept 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Download
E-Newsletter Lagos-Ogun Oct-Dec 2020 E-Newsletter Lagos-Ogun Oct-Dec 2020 Thursday, December 24, 2020 Download
E-Newsletter Niger Chapter - Q1 2021 E-Newsletter Niger Chapter - Q1 2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Download
E-NEWSLETTER NIGER CHAPTER - Q1 2021 E-NEWSLETTER NIGER CHAPTER - Q1 2021 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Download
NIGERIAN CHEMICAL & ENGINEERING MAGAZINE MAY- AUGUST 2020 VOL. 1 NIGERIAN CHEMICAL & ENGINEERING MAGAZINE MAY- AUGUST 2020 VOL. 1 Saturday, August 8, 2020 Download
QUARTERLY E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE EDODELTA APRIL 2021 QUARTERLY E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE EDODELTA APRIL 2021 Sunday, April 4, 2021 Download
QUARTERLY E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE EDODELTA JANUARY 2021 QUARTERLY E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE EDODELTA JANUARY 2021 Friday, January 1, 2021 Download
QUARTERLY E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE LAGOSOGUN OCTOBER - DECEMBER, 2020 QUARTERLY E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE LAGOSOGUN OCTOBER - DECEMBER, 2020 Saturday, December 12, 2020 Download
QUARTERLY E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE LAGOSOGUN JULY -SEPTEMBER, 2020 QUARTERLY E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE LAGOSOGUN JULY -SEPTEMBER, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Download
QUARTERLY E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE LAGOSOGUN JANUARY -MARCH, 2021 QUARTERLY E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE LAGOSOGUN JANUARY -MARCH, 2021 Thursday, March 18, 2021 Download
QUARTERLY E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE LAGOSOGUN APRIL -JUNE, 2021 QUARTERLY E-NEWSLETTER FOR NSChE LAGOSOGUN APRIL -JUNE, 2021 Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Download