members area login
Membership Number
Not yet a member? click here to join
Council Members

Prof. Sam  S. Adefila, FNSChE

National President – NSChE


Engr. Onochie A. Anyaoku,FNSChE

Deputy National President - NSChE

Prof. E.N. Wami,FNSChE

Immediate Past President - NSChE

Samuel O. Bosoro, MNSChE

Executive Secretary - NSChE

Engr. Donatus Uweh, MNSChE,

National Publicity Secretary - NSChE

Engr. Ben Akaakar, FNSChE

Asst Publicity Secretary 

Engr. Anthony Ogheneovo, MNSChE

National Treasurer - NSChE

 Engr. (Mrs.) Edith E. Alagbe, MNSChE

Assistant National Treasurer - NSChE

Engr. Anthony O. Shobo, FNSChE

Past President

Prof. S. A. Sanni, FNSChE

Past President

Dr. E. I. Onyia, FNSChE

Past President

Prof A. F. Ogunye, FNSChE

Past President

Engr. M. S. Bello, FNSChE

Past President

Dr. Frank O. Onyejekwe, FNSChE

Past President

Engr. Ayo B. Solanke, FNSChE

Past President

Engr. Joseph J. Akpieyi, FNSChE

Past President

Engr. Babajide A. Soyode, FNSChE

Past President

Dr. Sam N. Anyakora, FNSChE

Past President

Engr. Sabo I. Sodangi, FNSChE

Past President

Engr. Alex O. Ogedegbe, FNSChE

Past President

Prof. Francis O. Olatunji, FNSChE

Past President

Dr. N. John Erinne, FNSChE

Past President/Chairman, Foundation Board of Trustees/Chairman International Affairs Committee        

Engr. A.L. Yar'Adua, FNSChE

Past President                                   

Prof. D. S Aribike, FNSChE

Chairman, Editorial Board

Engr. Ben Akaakar, FNSChE

Chairman, Solid Mineral Development Committee

Dr. J. U. Nwalor, FNSChE

Executive Secretary – NSChE Foundation

Engr.  A. . R. Oladele, FNSChE

President, NSChE Foundation

Prof. E. O. Ekumankama, FNSChE

Chairman, Admissions Committee

Engr. S. A. Ashaolu  FNSChE

Chairman, Welfare Committee – NSChE

Engr. D. A Adeyemo, FNSChE

Chairman, Nichem Ventures

Engr. Onyekachi Onugu, MNSChE

Chairman, Nigerian Content & Entrepreneurship Development Committee

Dr. (Mrs.) Atoke Ogunbayo, FNSChE

Chairman, Education Committee


Engr. Anthony Ogbuigwe, FNSChE

 Chairman, Policy Advisory Committee

Engr. Godwin Udoh,FNSChE

Chairman, Codes & Standards Committee

Dr.Teju Bolujoko, FNSChE

Chairman, Professional AffairsCommittee


Engr. A. A Badiru, FNSChE

Chairman Fellows Confab Committee

Engr. Mamoud Bello Abubakar, FNSChE

Chairman, Membership Committee

Prof. F. A. Akeredolu, FNSChE


Chairman, Oyo/Osun/Kwara States Chapter

Engr. (Dr.) K.F.K. Oyedeko , FNSChE

Chairman, Lagos/Ogun States Chapter

Dr. M. S. Nwakaudu, FNSChE

Chairman, Imo/Abia States Chapter

Prof. Ibrahim A. Mohammed-Dabo, MNSChE

Chairman, Kaduna State Chapter

Engr. Mohammed Abdulrahman, FNSChE

Chairman, FCT/Nasarawa States Chapter

Dr. A. A Ujile, FNSChE

Chairman, RIVBAY Chapter

Engr. G. H. Abubakar, MNSChE

Chairman, Kogi State Chapter

Engr. I. A. Dirani, MNSChE

Chairman, ABBYGOT Chapter

Dr. Innocent O. Oboh,MNSChE


Chairman, Akwa Ibom/Cross River States Chapter

Engr. B.A. Soyode,FNSChE

Chairman, National Secretariat Building Committee

Engr. (Mrs.) Rose O. Imhanwa, MNSChE

Chairman, Edo/Delta States Chapter

Prof. G.O. Mbah, FNSChE


Chairman, Anambra/Enugu/Ebonyi States Chapter


(c) 2010 Nigerian Society of Chemical Engineers ---------------- Contact Webmaster